Minister of Commerce names four members in Hafr Albatin Chamber of Commerce’s Board

26 Nov 2022


Dr. Majid Abdullah Al-Qasabi, Minister of Commerce, issued a decision appointing four members to the Hafr Albatin Chamber of Commerce's Board of Directors. The members are:  Mohammed Ali Hussein Al-Dehani, Salman Hassan Hamza Al-Baiji, Nayef Manahhi Zamil Al-Shahrani, and Abdullah Ayad Nafi Al-Rahili at the new four-year session of the Chamber's Board of Directors, as of the date of the ministerial decision to form the Board on Jumada Alawal 1444 H.

The quorum of the Chamber's board of directors has been satisfied with the appointment of eight members. The Ministry announced the names of the winning members in the elections on 20 Rabi Athani 1444 H. They are: Ibrahim Hamidi Muhammad Al-Sobaee Al-Anzi, Mufrej Tarjem Mufarij Al-Sahli, Sultan Muhammad Khalawi Al-Dhafiri, and Muhammad Abdullah Fahad Al-Shammari.

Add comments

Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
Last Modified 27 Nov 2022