Minister of Commerce names six members in Taif Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors

11 Jan 2023


Dr. Majid Abdullah Al-Qasabi, Minister of Commerce, issued a decision appointing six members to the Taif Chamber of Commerce's Board of Directors. The members are:  Faisal Hussein Omar Al-Qurashi, Ghadeer Muhammad Abdullah Al-Shehri, Muhammad Hamad Ali Al-Dajani, Maan Abdullah Bakr Qadhi, Ibrahim Hamza Ibrahim Al-Otaibi, and Abdulaziz Abdullah Rajeh Al-Bar, during the new session of the Chamber’s Board of Directors, which extends for four years.

The quorum of the Chamber's Board of Directors has been satisfied with the appointment of 12 members. The ministry announced the names of the six winning members in the elections on 13 Jumada Aloula 1444 H. They are: Ghazi Mastour Khalaf Allah Al-Otaibi, Ahmed Muhammad Awadh Allah Al-Shehaib, Abdulrahman Nawar Bakhit Al-Qathami, Bandar Ateeq Awadh Al-Osaimi, Hassan Salah Saleh Al-Sawat, and Maqad Qayed Dhairan Al-Otaibi.

Add comments

Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
Last Modified 25 Jan 2023